Staff

Pastoral Staff
 

 

Parish Staff

Pastor
Fr. Herb Essig
630-759-7588  ext. 105
frherb@stfrancisbb.org

                         Business Manager
Deacon Gerrie Mempin
630-759-7588  ext. 107
gmempin@stfrancisbb.org
Parochial Vicar
Fr. Patrick Murphy
630-759-7588  ext. 103
 
  Pastorial Associate
Gregory Gresik
630-759-7588  ext.  106
ggresik@stfrancisbb.org
 

 


Permanent Deacons
 

  Director of Religious Education
Theresa Palicka
630-759-7588  ext.  109
tpalicka@stfrancisbb.org
 
Deacon
John Blumenstein
630-759-7588  ext. 155
jblumenstein@stfrancisbb.org
 
  Director of Liturgical Music
Frank Sauter
630-759-7588  ext.  120
fsauter@stfrancisbb.org
Deacon
Raymond Hamilton
630-759-7588  ext. 151
rhamilton@stfrancisbb.org
 
  Bookkeeper
Rose Marzano
630-759-7588  ext. 101
rmarzano@stfrancisbb.org
Deacon
Marco Lovero
630-759-7588  ext. 152
mlovero@stfrancisbb.org
 
  Secretary
Deborah Blumenstein
630-759-7588  ext. 100
dblumenstein@stfrancisbb.org
Deacon
Michael McGuire
630-759-7588  ext 153
mmcguire@stfrancisbb.org
 
  Parish Secretary
Jo Ann Chamberlain
630-759-7588  ext. 108
jchamberlain@stfrancisbb.org
Deacon
Gerri Mempin
630-759-7588  ext. 107
gmempin@stfrancisbb.org
 
  Nursery Coordinator
Alicia Alfaro
nursery@stfrancisbb.org
Deacon
Anthony Osei
630-759-7588  ext. 156
aosei@stfrancisbb.org
 

Parish Council

parishcouncil@stfrancisbb.org

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.